Modeling

Since when I had my first contact with 3D in 2001 while I was still studying architecture in college, I knew that was going to be my profession. As a graduate architect, the most logical way was to work with my two passions. Hence I created a career based on creating images and films for architectural visualization, but I lacked more knowledge, more challenges, and in 2008 I took my first classes of character modeling, and at that time I acquired a particular affection for modeling and texturing. From then on, I’ve been breaking my archviz routine with the creation of packshot illustrations and some images for advertising. Although, I rest my mind modeling more complex things and these are some exemples of what I have been doing in the past few years.

These are just sporadic studies made to get out of the rut, but it would be awesome to be able to work with every day.

Leave a comment